skip to main content
Hide other sections

Main Page Image

The mission of Perry County Schools’ Transportation Department is in accordance with federal, state, and local regulations to provide our children safe and efficient transportation.



Transportation Director: Mr. Luke Jackson

Secretary: Ms. Latrina Webster

Mechanics: Mr. Ralph Fowlkes



Contact at: 334-683-6201

Anonymous Alerts